Lovely, Dark and Deep


It’s a beautiful day in autumn,
and a little girl has gone missing…

lovely-dark-and-deep-cover-png-1She’s not the first.

Hannah Hendricks is the fourth child to disappear from the small town of Fallow Creek in the past two months. Search parties comb the woods and vigils are held, yet there is no trace of the missing children, as if they have vanished off the face of the earth.

Cassandra Reilly is certain there is magic involved, but few people trust the word of a witch, and fewer still want her help. As an outsider to the rest of the town, it seems there is little she can do – until Hannah’s parents arrive on her doorstep, begging for magical aid.

Cass is tired of doing nothing, but agreeing to help is more dangerous than she knows.

Something evil is at work in Fallow Creek, and if she isn’t careful, she’ll lead it back to her own door…

The first in a new urban-fantasy series filled with mystery and magic, Lovely, Dark and Deep is perfect for fans of Silver and Bone and Stranger Things.

Amazon • GoodreadsKobo

“Absolutely amazing, atmospheric, clever and beautiful.” – Goodreads Review

“I. Loved. This. Book. It’s beautiful and steady and twisty and dark and every character, every moment feels real and true. It caught me from the very first page and never slowed down.” – Amazon Review

“Both fun and creepy with characters I got invested in, I loved this read and can’t wait for the next Fallow Creek story!” – Goodreads Review